When and where we are playing in the near future…

 

In case you wanted to pop along and see us!

Saturday 25th May 2024 – Private Wedding, Lincoln

Sunday 26th May 2024 – King’s Head Hotel, Louth (afternoon session)

Friday 31st May 2024 – The Turk’s Head, Heighington

Saturday 1st June 2024 – Private Event – Wedding

Saturday 8th June 2024 – Tattershall Thorpe Village Fete

Saturday 22nd June 2024 – Charity Ball, Boston

Friday 28th June 2024 – The Harrows Inn, North Hykeham

Saturday 29th June 2024 – The Ball House, Boston (afternoon session)

Sunday 30th June 2024 – King’s Head Hotel, Louth (Run For Life after-party)

Thursday 4th July 2024 – Silverstone Woodlands (F1 Weekend private event for campers)

Saturday 6th July 2024 – Private Wedding, Louth

Saturday 20th July 2024 – Sleaford Golf Club

Saturday 27th July 2024 – Royal Oak, Heckington

Thursday 1st August 2024 – Silverstone Woodlands (Moto GP Weekend private event for campers)

Friday 2nd August 2024 – The White Hart, Boston

Saturday 3rd August 2024 – Private Party, Dunholme

Sunday 4th August 2024 – Hot August Night, Mickelover FC, Derby

Friday 16th August 2024 – Hykeham Social Club, North Hykeham

Saturday 17th August 2024 – Bracebridge Heath Cricket Club

Saturday 24th August 2024 – Private Wedding, Doncaster

Sunday 25th August 2024 – British Superbike Championships, Cadwell Park

Thursday 12th September 2024 – Corporate Party, Grantham

Saturday 14th September 2024 – The Barge & Bottle, Sleaford

Friday 11th October 2024 – Charity Ball – Newark

Saturday 12th October 2024 – Ball – Screddington

Saturday 19th October 2024 – Run For Life Ball – Louth

Saturday 26th October 2024 – Silverwood Miners Club, Rotherham

Monday 28th October 2024 – Private Wedding, Woodhall Spa

Saturday 2nd November 2024 – King’s Head Hotel, Louth

Friday 8th November 2024 – Stack, Lincoln

Saturday 9th November 2024 – Village Hall Music Event, Swineshead

Saturday 16th November 2024 – Charity Ball, Newark

Friday 29th November – Boston Christmas Market

Friday 6th December – RAF Cranwell Christmas Party

Saturday 7th December – Private Christmas Party, Bourne

Friday 13th December – Gliderdrome Christmas Party, Boston

Saturday 14th December – Springfields Event Centre Christmas Party, Spalding

Friday 20th December – Penny Farthing, Timberland

Saturday 21st December 2024 – Christmas Party, Sleaford

Saturday 28th December 2024 – The Barge & Bottle, Sleaford

Comments are closed.