When and where we are playing in the near future…

 

In case you wanted to pop along and see us!

Wednesday 22nd June 2022 – Lincolnshire Show, Members Lawn

Thursday 23rd June 2022 – Private Event, RAF Cranwell

Friday 24th June 2022 – Royal Oak, Heckington

Saturday 25th June 2022 – Private Event – Wedding

Sunday 26th June 2022 – Run For Life After Party, Kings Head, Louth

Friday 1st July 2022 – Private Party

Saturday 2nd July 2022 – Private Event – Wedding

Saturday 23rd July 2022 – Corporate Event

Saturday 6th August 2022 – Private Party

Sunday 7th August 2022 – Hot August Nights, Mickleover

Friday 12th August 2022 – The Ball House, Boston

Sunday 14th August 2022 – Hykeham on the Green, North Hykeham

Sunday 28th August 2022 – British Superbike Championships, Cadwell Park

Friday 2nd September 2022 – The Chequers, Potterhanworth

Saturday 3rd September 2022 – Bracebridge Heath Cricket Club

Saturday 10th September 2022 – Private Event, RAF Waddington

Saturday 24th September 2022 – Black Tie Ball

Saturday 1st October 2022 – Blues Club, Gainsborough

Friday 7th October 2022 – Private Party

Saturday 8th October 2022 – Charity Ball

Saturday 22nd October 2022 – Charity Ball

Friday 28th October 2022 – The Bull, Bracebridge Heath

Saturday 29th October 2022 – King’s Head, Louth

Friday 11th November 2022 – The Harrows Inn, North Hykeham

Saturday 12th November 2022 – The Barge & Bottle, Sleaford

Saturday 26th November 2022 – Ball

Saturday 10th December 2022 – Private Birthday Party

Saturday 17th December 2022 – Christmas Party

Wednesday 28th December 2022 – Private Event – Wedding

Saturday 31st December 2022 – New Year’s Eve Party, Boston (details to follow)

Friday 20th January 2023 – Ball

Saturday 21st January 2023 – Private Party

Saturday 11th February 2023 – Private Party

Saturday 4th March 2023 – Penny Farthing, Timberland

Friday 24th March 2023 – The Harrows Inn, North Hykeham

Saturday 25th March 2023 – Silverwood Miners Welfare Club, Rotherham

Friday 7th April 2023 – Private Event – Wedding

Saturday 15th April 2023 – Brigg Social Club

Saturday 22nd April 2023 – Private Party

Saturday 27th May 2023 – Private Event – Wedding

Friday 2nd June 2023 – Turks Head, Heighington

Saturday 23rd September 2023 – Private Event – Wedding

Saturday 30th September 2023 – Private Party

Saturday 7th October 2023 – Private Event – Wedding

Saturday 21st October 2023 – Lakeside Holiday Park, North Somercotes

Comments are closed.