When and where we are playing in the near future…

 

In case you wanted to pop along and see us!


Saturday 16th November 2019 – The Barge & Bottle, Sleaford

Saturday 23rd November 2019 – Charity Ball, Lincoln

Friday 29th November 2019 – Private Party, North Hykeham

Saturday 30th November 2019 – Silverwood Miners Welfare Club, Rotherham

Friday 6th December 2019 – Private Christmas Party, Boston 

Friday 13th December 2019 – Corporate Christmas Party, Spalding

 Saturday 14th December 2019 – Christmas Party, Lincolnshire Showground

Saturday 21st December 2019 – Corporate Christmas Party, Lincoln

Monday 30th December 2019 – Private Party, Digby

Tuesday 31st December 2019 – New Year’s Eve Party, Gliderdrome, Boston

Saturday 18th January 2020 – Private Party, Lincoln

Saturday 25th January 2020 – Bracebridge Heath Social Club

Saturday 8th February 2020 – Private Party, Norwich

Saturday 15th February 2020 – Barge & Bottle, Sleaford

Friday 21st February 2020 – The Wheatsheaf, Waddington

Saturday 22nd February 2020 – Silverwood Miners Welfare Club, Rotherham

Saturday 29th February 2020 – Penny Farthing, Timberland

Saturday 4th April 2020 – King’s Head Hotel, Louth

Friday 10th April 2020 – Private Party, Cranwell

Saturday 11th April 2020 – Private Party, Lincoln

Friday 24th April 2020 – The Bull, Bracebridge Heath

Saturday 25th April 2020 – Bloodhound Ball, Newark

Friday 8th May 2020 – Barge & Bottle, Sleaford

Saturday 9th May 2020 – Private Party, North Hykeham

Friday 19th June 2020 – Hoveringham Hunt Ball, Hoveringham

Saturday 20th June 2020 – Bracebridge Heath Cricket Club Summer Fundraiser

Saturday 4th July 2020 – Private Party, Hubbert’s Bridge

Saturday 11th July 2020 – King’s Head Hotel, Louth

Saturday 1st August 2020 – Barge & Bottle, Sleaford

Sunday 2nd August 2020 – Hot August Night, Mickelover Sports FC

Friday 7th August 2020 – The Bull, Bracebridge Heath

Saturday 8th August 2020 – Private Wedding, Saltfleetby

Saturday 15th August 2020 – Private Wedding, Woodhall Spa

Saturday 3rd October 2020 – Charity Ball, Hubbert’s Bridge

Friday 9th October 2020 – Louth Cricket Club Ball, Louth

Saturday 10th October 2020 – Private Party, Grantham

Friday 30th October 2020 – The Bull, Bracebridge Heath

Saturday 31st October 2020 – King’s Head Hotel, Louth

Saturday 7th November 2020 – Run For Life Ball, Louth

Saturday 21st November 2020 – Barge & Bottle, Sleaford

Saturday 28th November 2020 – Charity Event, Lincoln

Saturday 27th February 2021 – Private Party, Hubberts Bridge

Saturday 20th March 2021 – Private Party, Lincoln

Saturday 3rd April 2021 – Private Party, Hemswell

Saturday 17th April 2021 – Private Party, Lincoln

Saturday 26th June 2021 – Private Wedding, Louth

Comments are closed.